Peterborough County Hubs have been established in Havelock, Apsley, Keene, Warsaw, Douro, Norwood, Millbrook, and Lakefield for agencies that serve the City and County of Peterborough to have free office and meeting space to deliver services and conduct outreach with rural residents and remote communities. Agencies that wish to use these Hubs, can register here.